Contact Force Control Industries, Inc.

Force Control Industries, Inc. wants to hear from you. We have been solving clutch and brake applications since 1969. Providing information, solutions, products, and expertise in the clutch and brake field is what we do best.

Please include any detail

Force Control industries, Inc.
3660 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Phone: 513-868-0900
800-829-3244
Hours: 8:00 AM—5:00PM Eastern
Monday—Friday

Sales

Phone: 513-868-0900
Email: sales@forcecontrol.com
Contact your local Rep or Distributor

Trouble Shooting
Phone: 513-868-0900
After Hours Emergency: 513-805-2458
service@forcecontrol.com

Accounting
Phone: 513-868-0900
Email: accounting@forcecontrol.com

Purchasing
Phone: 513-868-0900
Email: Purchasing@forcecontrol.com

Manufacturers Representatives


Smythe Company
922 NW Circle Blvd STE 160
#298
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 760-2061
Sales@Smytheco.com
Contact: Chris Mann

Mountain States Reps and Associates
1785 Green River Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
(970) 817-1355
sales@mtnstatesreps.com
http://www.mtnstatesreps.com
Contact: Tom Thoen

Engineered Industrial Systems LLC
4190 Vinewood Lane
No, #111-562
Plymouth, MN 55442
(763) 559-1021
sales@engindsystems.com
https://engindsystems.com/
Contact: Guy Schimenz

Industri-Motion
211 Robert Parker Coffin Road
Long Grove, IL 60047
(815) 979-8367
dprice@industri-motion.com
https://www.industri-motion.com/
Contact: David Price

Detroit Gear Works
1004 Bower Street
Howell, MI 48843
(517) 548-6566
4dilworth@comcast.net
Contact: Dave Dilworth

Applied Power and Control
205 Howard Street
McDonald, PA 15057
(724) 263-2525
Sales@AppliedPowerandControl.com
Contact: Ray Smith

Appalachian Automation
16123 Whitesail Drive
Charlotte, NC 28278
(586) 431-5946
dfetterolf@comcast.net
Contact: Dave Fetterolf

ThomTec Industrial Sales
117 Hardingwoods Place
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 269-4050
thomtecind@aol.com
Contact: Tom Land

BTB Drive Components
13916 Galway Sand Road
Riverview, FL 33579
(813) 631-0158
bbaszak@btbdc.com
http://www.btbdc.com
Contact: Brian Baszak

Systems Assembly & Supply
#2 Lake Forest Circle
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
(636) 625-1175
steven.sas.co@gmail.com
Contact: Steven Schumacher

JF Gleeson & Associates
9211 Bond Street
Overland Park, KS 66214
(913) 599-6985
patdonnelly@jfgleesoninc.com
http://www.jfgleesoninc.com/
Contact: Pat Donnelly

Robco Technical Sales
1523 Crescent Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
(972) 242-3300
info@robcoinc.com
http://www.robcoinc.com/
Contact: Kevin Springstead

arnetCLEANPOWER, LLC
2550 S. Ellsworth Road
#566
Mesa, AZ 85209
(602) 501-3683
svedalaaz@msn.com
Contact: Dan Arnet

arnetCLEANPOWER, LLC
2550 S. Ellsworth Road
#566
Mesa, AZ 85209
(602) 501-3683
svedalaaz@msn.com
Contact: Dan Arnet

Regional Managers


91 – North West
Mike Fox
mfox@forcecontrol.com
(801) 380-4038

96 – North Central
Stan Porter
sporter@forcecontrol.com
(513) 484-2898

95 – North East
Tony Stoner
tstoner@forcecontrol.com
(937) 689-2230

92 – South East
Jim McHugh
jmchugh@forcecontrol.com
(678) 925-5811

94 – South Central
Ken Kelly
kkelly@forcecontrol.com
(817) 233-6458

Regional Managers
90 - South West
Dilon Altwegg
daltwegg@forcecontrol.com
(928) 614-0622

International Sales

Manufacturer Representatives

Compania Interamericana De Comercio S.R.L.

Santo Domingo, 51000 – Dominican Republic

Phone: 809-224-1228

Contact: Eloy Gonzalez – eloy.gonzalez@claro.net.do

*Concrete Block Only – Dominican Republic, Mexico, India, Trinidad, Spain, Panama, Haiti, Costa Rica, Argentina, Jamaica, Honduras, Colombia, Guatemala, Brazil

Emco Precima Engineering PVT. LTD.

Mumbai, 400055 – India

Phone: 91 22 26651771

Web: www.EMCOGroup.net

Contact: Chirayush Gandhi – cigandhi@emcogroup.in

Distributors

Industrial Magza, S.A. de C.V.

Naucalpan, 53300 – Mexico

Phone: 55 53 63 23 21

Web: www.industrialmagza.com.mx

Motion Asia Pacific

Chullora, NSW 2190 – Australia

Phone: +61 2 99479265

Web: www.MotionAsiaPac.com

Motion Drives & Controls LTD.

Warwick, CV34 5XH – United Kingdom

Phone: 1926-411-544

Web: www.motiondrivesandcontrols.co.uk

Shanghai Daitto Machinery Co., LTD.

Shanghai, Baolink Center, 200940 – China

Phone: 86-21-61811336

Web: www.daitto.com

When you use Force Control products you always have our full support. Contact us if you have questions or need assistance with:

  • Selecting the right product for your application
  • Installation of Force Control products
  • Troubleshooting
  • Pricing or delivery information
  • Retro-fitting competitor products
  • Setting up sales representative visit to review a new application.

We are here to help. Please let us know how we can help you. We have local Manufacturers Representative with experience and training in Force Control products ready to answer any technical or support questions and Industrial Distributors for even more local support.